USD 63.8487

-0.37

EUR 70.5975

-0.34

BRENT 64.63

-0.05

AI-92 42.38

0

AI-95 46.11

0

AI-98 51.86

+0.01

Diesel 46.16

+0.01

103

NOVATEK Third Quarter and Nine Months 2017 IFRS Results Conference Call

NOVATEK will host a conference call on 26 October 2017, at 4:00 pm Moscow time (2:00 pm - London; 9:00 am – New York) to discuss NOVATEK’s third quarter and nine months 2017 IFRS consolidated financial results.

NOVATEK Third Quarter and Nine Months 2017 IFRS Results Conference Call NOVATEK Third Quarter and Nine Months 2017 IFRS Results Conference Call

NOVATEK will host a conference call on 26 October 2017, at 4:00 pm Moscow time (2:00 pm - London; 9:00 am – New York) to discuss NOVATEK’s third quarter and nine months 2017 IFRS consolidated financial results.

 

Information pertaining to the conference call will be available on the NOVATEK website one hour prior to the call.

Please dial in 10 - 15 minutes before the call to allow for the registration process.

 

The conference call details are:

DATE: Thursday, 26 October 2017

TIME: 4:00 pm Moscow; 2:00 pm London and 9:00 am New York

Source : Neftegaz.RU