USD 63.8272

-0.64

EUR 70.6695

-0.86

BRENT 68.72

+0.91

AI-92 42.39

0

AI-95 46.11

-0.01

AI-98 51.9

-0.01

Diesel 46.15

+0.01

34

Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2013 results and 2nd quarter interim dividend announcement

Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2013 results and 2nd quarter interim dividend announcement

Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2013 results and 2nd quarter interim dividend announcement Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2013 results and 2nd quarter interim dividend announcement

On Thursday, August 1, 2013 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013.

 

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

 

Source : Neftegaz.RU