USD 65.6196

-0.64

EUR 72.8312

-0.67

BRENT 58.53

-1.42

AI-92 42.28

+0.02

AI-95 46.05

+0.01

AI-98 51.75

+0.02

Diesel 45.99

+0.03

15

Integra. Notification of Interim Management Statement and Financial Highlights for the 3M 2012

Integra Group , a leading independent provider of diversified oilfield services, will release its Interim Management Statement and Financial Highlights for the three months ended March 31, 2012 on Thursday, June 7, 2012.

Integra Group , a leading independent provider of diversified oilfield services, will release its Interim Management Statement and Financial Highlights for the three months ended March 31, 2012 on Thursday, June 7, 2012.

 

Integra’s Management will host a conference call for investors and analysts followed by a Q&A session.

Date:
Thursday, June 7, 2012
Time:
17:00 Moscow / 14:00 London / 9:00 New York
Title:
Integra Group 3M 2012 Results
Conference ID:
86487874
UK international tel.:
+44 1452 569 335
USA international tel.:
+1 866 655 1591


For further information please contact:

 


Integra Group


Andrey Machanskis
Head of Investor Relations
Tel. +7 495 933 0621
amachanskis@integra.ru 

Source : Neftegaz.RU