USD 63.6336

-0.13

EUR 70.9196

-0.25

BRENT 59.58

-0.02

AI-92 42.28

0

AI-95 46.05

+0.01

AI-98 51.7

-0.05

Diesel 46.26

+0.01

24

Advance notice of 4th quarter 2013 results and 4th quarter interim dividend announcement

Advance notice of 4th quarter 2013 results and 4th quarter interim dividend announcement Advance notice of 4th quarter 2013 results and 4th quarter interim dividend announcement

On Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2013.

Source : Neftegaz.RU