USD 63.5788

-0.15

EUR 70.3881

-0.12

BRENT 64.19

-0.17

AI-92 42.39

+0.02

AI-95 46.08

+0.01

AI-98 51.32

0

Diesel 47.99

+0.03

26

Advance notice of 1st quarter 2014 results and 1st quarter interim dividend announcement

On Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.

Advance notice of 1st quarter 2014 results and 1st quarter interim dividend announcement Advance notice of 1st quarter 2014 results and 1st quarter interim dividend announcement

On Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.  

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Source : Neftegaz.RU