USD 63.9121

+0.18

EUR 70.4759

+0.05

BRENT 62.63

+0.44

AI-92 42.34

+0.01

AI-95 46.12

+0.02

AI-98 51.59

-0.01

Diesel 47.31

+0.01

25

Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2014 results and 2nd quarter interim dividend announcement

On Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.

Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2014 results and 2nd quarter interim dividend announcement Advance notice of 2nd quarter 2014 results and 2nd quarter interim dividend announcement

On Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.

 

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

Source : Neftegaz.RU