USD 63.9542

0

EUR 71.1299

0

BRENT 59.04

-0.25

AI-92 42.27

+0.01

AI-95 46.03

0

AI-98 51.75

-0.02

Diesel 46.26

+0.01

35

Rosneft will report its Q1, 2017 consolidated IFRS financial results on Friday, May 05, 2017.

Q1, 2017 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on May 05, 2017 after 10.00.

Rosneft will report its Q1, 2017 consolidated IFRS financial results on Friday, May 05, 2017. Rosneft will report its Q1, 2017 consolidated IFRS financial results on Friday, May 05, 2017.

Q1, 2017 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on May 05, 2017 after 10.00.

Conference call will be held on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 16.00 Moscow time (14.00 London time/09.00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom

0800 368 0649

   

Russia (Moscow)

8 499 281 6734

   

Russia (Freephone)

8 800 1009 635

   

United States

1 855 287 9927

   

All other locations

+44 20 3059 8125

Password: Rosneft

Source : Neftegaz.RU