USD 64.2237

0

EUR 70.7296

0

BRENT 59.84

-0.82

AI-92 42.1

-0.01

AI-95 45.88

-0.01

AI-98 51.85

+0.01

Diesel 45.94

+0.03

32

NOVATEK Second Quarter and First Half 2017 IFRS Results Conference Call

NOVATEK will host a conference call on 27 July 2017, at 4:00 pm Moscow time (2:00 pm - London; 9:00 am – New York) to discuss NOVATEK’s second quarter 2017 IFRS consolidated financial results. Information pertaining to the conference call will be available on the NOVATEK website one hour prior to the call. 

NOVATEK Second Quarter and First Half 2017 IFRS Results Conference Call NOVATEK Second Quarter and First Half 2017 IFRS Results Conference Call

NOVATEK will host a conference call on 27 July 2017, at 4:00 pm Moscow time (2:00 pm - London; 9:00 am – New York) to discuss NOVATEK’s second quarter 2017 IFRS consolidated financial results. Information pertaining to the conference call will be available on the NOVATEK website (www.novatek.ru/en) one hour prior to the call. 

 

Please dial in 10 - 15 minutes before the call to allow for the registration process.

 

The conference call details are:  DATE: Thursday, 27 July 2017 TIME: 4:00 pm Moscow; 2:00 pm London and 9:00 am New York  

 

DIAL IN NUMBERS:  

Russia Call-in Number:  +7 495 213 1767

UK European Call-in Number:   +44 (0) 330 336 9105 US

Call-in Number:  +1 719 325 2213

Confirmation Code: 8362727

The call will be in English.

 

To read this news in Russian.

 

 

Source : Neftegaz.RU